Academics2 Athletics3 Fine Art4 Faith

Faculty

Our Dedicated Workers…

 

 NOID1Q01199

Anthony Splittgerber

Position: Principal and 7th/8th grade teacher

Email:
Anthony.splittgerber@zionkearney.org

STA_STA_DELOACH_JAMES

Pastor James DeLoach

Position: Senior Pastor of Zion Lutheran Church, teacher of 7th-8th grade religion/confirmation.

Email: James.deloach@zionkearney.org 

Pr. Doug Gaunt

 Pastor Doug Gaunt

Position:  Assistant Pastor

Email:
Doug.Gaunt@zionkearney.org 

Elaine Arehart

Position: Music Teacher

Email:
Elaine.Arehart@zionkearney.org

Jessica Blattner

Position: Administrative Assistant

Email:
school@zionkearney.com

Mrs. Carol DeLoach

Carol DeLoach

Position: Early Childhood Teacher

Email:
carol.deloach@zionkearney.com

Mrs. Nancy Halva

Nancy Halva

Position: Early Childhood Teacher

Email:
Nancy.halva@zionkearney.org

Mr. Brett Jagels

Brett Jagels

Position: 2nd grade teacher

Email:
Brett.jagels@zionkearney.org

Mrs. Sara Kucera

Sara Kucera

Position: Early Childhood Teacher / Resource Teacher P.M.

Email:
sara.kucera@zionkearney.org

Miss Kassidy Rixstine

Kassidy Rixstine

Position: 1st grade teacher

Email:
Kassidy.rixstine@zionkearney.org

Mrs. Lisa Splittgerber

Lisa Splittgerber

Position: 7th/8th grade teacher (parttime); Fundraising & Development

Email:
lisa.splittgerber@zionkearney.org

Mr. Philip Vogel

Philip Vogel

Position: 3rd/4th Grade Teacher

Email:
Philip.vogel@zionkearney.org

Mrs. Darcy Willers

Darcy Willers

Position: 5th/6th Grade Teacher

Email:
Darcy.willers@zionkearney.org

Miss Amy Woodman

Amy Woodman

Position: Kindergarten Teacher

Email:
amy.woodman@zionkearney.org

Mr. Ed DeLaet

Ed DeLaet

Position: School Custodian

Jenna Grabill

Jenna Grabill

Position: Early Childhood Aide

Deb Hild

Position: School Cook

Email: deb.hild@zelcs.org

Lyn Hoffman

Lyn Hoffman

Position: Kindergarten Aide

Mrs. Christina Long

 Christina Long

Position: Prekindergarten Aide

 NOID1Q01238

Shirley Oertwig

Position: School Secretary

Email:
school@zionkearney.org

Caroline Sikes

Caroline Sikes

Position: Early Childhood Aide

Ms. Carolyn Wilkens

Carolyn Wilkens

Position: Early Childhood Aide